• Resellers

Resellers

Palo Alto Software's planning products deliver practical business value for small and medium-sized businesses. As the well-established market leader in business plan software and sales and marketing plan software, we provide premium products that will boost any reseller's product mix.

Why sell our products?

  • Business Plan Pro is the world's most popular business plan software, outselling all others combined.
  • Sales and Marketing Pro is simple, practical sales and marketing plan software to grow businesses.
  • Premium price points and high-quality products generate higher dollar margins.
  • Direct support and custom merchandising programs for resellers that are willing to explore creative ways of expanding sales.
  • Direct contact with the channel sales manager — no automated replies.

Become a reseller

Palo Alto Software, Inc., the industry leader in business planning software, is proud to offer your business the opportunity to participate in our Reseller Network. We encourage and support distribution partnerships in a wide variety of market sectors, and seek to add value by enhancing your offering with our products.

As a reseller partner, you will be given authorization to resell our planning products, which feature cutting edge business content and technology for small and medium sized businesses.

We look forward to learning more about your business and exploring new ways to help your customers succeed. We are currently working on the reseller's section of our site.

Send an email to resellers@paloalto.com, and let us know who you are and the best way to contact you, as well as a bit about your business. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

List of Resellers

United States

 

OASIS Micro
Aaron Witte
1507 East Sequoia Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85024
Phone: (602) 288-7229
www.oasismicro.com
aaron.witte@oasismicro.com

Carter Rankin
2827 Monument Blvd
Suite #18
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (415) 756-5737
myvisions4yu2@aol.com

Pet Care Business Consulting, LLC
Tom Glodek, MD
12720 West Solano Dr.
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Phone: (623) 203-6959
www.petcarebusinessconsulting.com
startups@petcarebusinessconsulting.com

CCT Technologies, Inc
dba ComputerLand of Silicon Valley
Cathy Souza
478 West San Carlos Street
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (408) 519-3260
www.uscollegebuy.com
csouza@cland.com

DMSCO, Inc.
David L. Zich
PO BOX 69178
Oro Valley, AZ 85755
Phone: (800) 277-0039
www.dmscoinc.com
support@dmscoinc.com

DE Visuals
Dr. Jack Sheeks, Publisher
3595 NW 83 Ave.
Sunrise, FL 33351
Phone: (954) 741-6438
devisuals@aol.com

Fortuneline Business Consulting, LLC
Nikhil Shirke
610 Christer Court
Alpharetta, GA
Phone: (404) 751-6292
www.fortunelinebusinessconsulting.com
nikhil_s@fortunelinebusinessconsulting.com

Bayou Computer Solutions
Ben Arceneaux
2316 Firewood Drive
Baton Rouge, LA
Phone: (225) 910-6337
www.bayoucomputers.net
ben@bayoucomputers.net

SHI - Software House International
33 Knightsbridge RD
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Phone: 1-888-764-8888
www.shi.com
www.shidirect.com

ProActive, Inc.
29 Edision Ave, Suite 1B
Oakland, NJ 07436
Phone: (201) 337-7763
www.proactive-usa.com
websales@proactive-usa.com

Ben Jen Online, LLC
P.O. Box 221
Bedminster, NJ 07921
76 Commonwealth Avenue
Suite 7
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (908) 741-4429
sales@benjenonline.com

Greg Talburt
The Talburt Group, Inc.
9600 Great Hills Trail
Suite 150 West
Austin, TX 78759
USA
Phone: (512) 669-1000
talburtgroup.com
gtalburt@thetalburtgroup.com

Canada

 

Andrew Lindzon
301-444 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 1S7
Phone: (416) 256-3096
paloalto.cashlin.ca
sales@ashlin.ca

Ear Works, Inc.
Markus Hilbert
6455 Macleod Trail SW
Calgary, Alberta T2H 0K9
Phone: (403) 265-2044
www.earworksinc.com
markus@earworksinc.com

Malaysia

Kenya

Midstream Online
Juliet OOI
42 Jalan SS1/11
Kampung Tunku 47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Phone: +603-7875 1922
sales@midstreamonline.com

Westwood Management (EA) Ltd
Joseph Kirubi
PO Box 78615-005
Nairobi
Phone: 254 20 551281/9
softwares@westwoodkenya.com

Singapore

New Zealand

Midstream Online
Juliet OOI
42 Jalan SS1/11
Kampung Tunku 47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Phone: +603-7875 1922
sales@midstreamonline.com

Full Circle Business Solutions Ltd
Gloria Wheeler
PO Box 13 789
Johnsonville
Wellington 6440
Phone: 04 461 7172
gloria@fullcircle.co.nz

Trinidad and Tobago

Vietnam

Pure Style Marketing Limited
Trinidad and Tobago
West Indies
Phone: +1-868-730-3732
info@purestylett.com

Youth Solutions Corporation (YSO)
30/4/6 Vu Ngoc Phan ST
Ward 13, Binh Thanh Dist
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
Phone: 84-83-553-1080
sales@youth.vn

Israel

South Africa

Software Sources Ltd
Haim Ron
64 Hasharon St
Entrance B
Ra'anana 43352
Phone: 972-9-7714578
haim.ron@software-sources.co.il

Innovative Business Concepts
Charlotte Esmeyer
Stander Street 103
Loeriepark
George 6529
Phone: 079 493 3353
esmeyer@vodamail.co.za

United Arab Emirates

India

Atamam Digital Solutions
Abdulrahman Al Mahmood
Office 103
Al-Thuraya Building King Faisal Street
Sharjah
Phone: 971 6 559 0970
Covering areas: Bahrain, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar and Oman
solutions@atamam.com

ZNet Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Munesh Jadoun
D-10/52, Chitrakoot
Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur-21
India
paloalto@znetlive.com

Mexico

 

VegaSoft
Miguel Vega Bruner
Valle de Jilotepec Ste 38
Col El Mirador
Naucalpan 53100
Phone: 55-5360-4942
miguel.vega@vegasoft.com.mx

StratPlanix S De RL De C V
Luis Diaz
Guerrero 35 - 1, Col. Héroes de Padierna
Del. Magdalena Contreras
México, D.F. 10700
Phone: (5255) 5544-7437
StratPlanix@aol.com or Stratplan@prodigy.net.mx

Vegasoft - Villahermosa Office
Lydia Isabel Vega Bruner
Phone: 52-993-3502480
lydia.vega@vegasoft.com.mx

Vegasoft - Monterrey Office
Alejandro Vilchis
Phone: 52 (81) 83 17 17 31
alejandro.vilchis@vegasoft.com.mx